Show/Hide

***Mark your calendar*** The next Town-wide Bulk Waste Collection will be October 16 - 20, 2017.  Click here for details

Justices of the Peace

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Name
 Address  Town
 Phone  Email Address
Lorraine H. Adamson 10 Forest Hills Dr. Farmington (860) 678-7610 laja452@frontier.com
Patricia Bagdigian-Buttero
5 Lakeview Dr.
Farmington

(860) 677-1722

(860) 796-0968

 pbuttero@sbcglobal.net
Linda D. Cavanaugh
4 Winterwood Terr.
Farmington
(860) 674-9556
ldemca@gmail.com
Robert F. Deasy, Jr.
45 Red Coat Lane
Unionville

(860) 673-5346

(860) 306-4003

pqa@snet.net
Lynn Dzinski
1661 Farmington Ave.
 Unionville (860) 550-3386
lynnphdyz@gmail.com
Debbie D. Fiumara
50 Littlebrook Crossing
Farmington
(860) 841-8119
Fiumara57@gmail.com
Elizabeth S. Giannaros
56 Basswood Rd.
Farmington
(860) 674-9543
egiannaros@comcast.net
Thomas J. Goz
75 Litchfield Rd.
Unionville
(860) 675-9839
thomasjgoz@gmail.com
Joseph G. Howard
24 Mountain Rd.
Farmington
(860) 677-2415      (860) 982-2973

Rodney A. Johnson
2 Maple Ave.
Unionville
(860) 675-5328
rodney0514@comcast.net
John P. Karwoski
75 Tunxis Village
Farmington

(860) 677-2146

(860) 916-2339

johnpkarwoski@att.net
Anita J. Krzykoski
1 Ledgewood Rd.
Farmington
(860) 675-1819
anitakrzy@gmail.com
Jon Landry
21 Fairview Dr.
Farmington
(860) 674-8254
LandryJ@farmington-ct.org
Theodore Lindquist, III
99 Lovely St.
Unionville
(860) 712-6437 tedlind3@gmail.com
Stewart J. Miller
17 East Shore Blvd.
Unionville

(860) 675-9256

(860) 299-3134

oueyeguy@sbcglobal.net
Christopher L. Montes
139 Perry St.
Unionville
(860) 805-4860
jettyhound@sbcglobal.net
Zalman Nakhimovsky
53 Walnut St.
Unionville

(860) 879-1034

(860) 673-2334      (860) 997-4781

zalmanx@yahoo.com
Brian E. Noe
14 Farmington Meadow Dr.
Farmington
(860) 796-0546
 benoe@earthlink.net
Robert J. O'Meara
38 Basswood Rd.
Farmington
(860) 777-5615
Bobomeararealestate@gmail.com
Justin J. Pagano, Sr.
10 Girard Ave.
Farmington
(860) 677-0097
 
Charles O. Pickens
3 Poplar Hill Dr.
Farmington
(860) 712-2728
236190uluz@comcast.net
Sandra W. Rajan
50 Mountain Spring Rd.
Farmington
(860) 716-9676
 swrajan@yahoo.com
Mary Grace Reed
22 Stonegate
Unionville
(860) 508-7739
reedct@comcast.net
Anita R. Schwager
87 Main St.
Unionville
(860) 673-4579
aschwager1@yahoo.com
Roberta R. Skripol
163 Red Oak Hill Rd.
Farmington
(860) 678-1212
 rskripol@aol.com
Dyke Spear
141 Woodpond Rd.
Farmington
(860) 470-3296
 dykespear@comcast.net
Ned T. Statchen
6 Bella Lane
Unionville
(860) 538-3020
nedstatchen@yahoo.com
Alexandra K. Thomas
149 Mountain Spring Road
Farmington
  alexandrathomas@sbcglobal.net
Tina Walts-Gilmore
48 Lido Rd.
Unionville
(860) 214-7222
 twalts-gilmore@sbcglobal.net