Show/Hide

 

Budget Referendum April 27, 2017

 

FY 2017-2018 Recommended Budget

Town Council

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2016 Town Council

Top – Gary A. Palumbo, Peter M. Mastrobattista, Paula B. Ray (Town Clerk), Jon Landry, John W. Vibert

Bottom –Meredith A. Trimble (Vice Chair), Nancy W. Nickerson (Chair), Kathleen A. Eagen (Town Manager), Amy Suffredini

 

Town Council Contacts
Nancy Nickerson
nickersonn@farmington-ct.org
Gary Palumbo
palumbog@farmington-ct.org
Jon Landry
landryj@farmington-ct.org
Peter Mastrobattista
mastrobattistap@farmington-ct.org
Amy Suffredini
suffredinia@farmington-ct.org
Meredith Trimble
trimblem@farmington-ct.org
John Vibert
vibertj@farmington-ct.org
 To Email the entire Council
towncouncil@farmington-ct.org

 

Vision

Farmington will be recognized as a historic and progressive town with an engaged citizenry committed to the betterment of the entire community. To that end, high quality services will be provided to a diverse population living and working in a balanced blend of open space, residential housing and commercial properties supported by stable and equitable revenues.

 

Mission Statement for the Town Council

The Town Council shall develop policies designed to maintain and improve the quality of life for the residents of the Town of Farmington in a fiscally responsible manner, and shall identify guidelines for implementation of these policies by the Town Manager and appropriate Boards and Commissions.

 

Strategic Plan

Town of Farmington Strategic Plan