Town of Farmington, Connecticut

Town Services

Assessor's Office
Finance & Purchasing
Fire Department
Health District
Planning & Economic Development
Police Department
911 Emergency Information
Administration Unit
Animal Control
Communications Unit
Department Organization
Department Programs
Detective Unit
Emergency Preparedness
Forms & Safety Tips
HSI Victim Notification
Mission Statement and Accreditation
Officers & Contact Links
Patrol & Training Units
Press Arrest Log
Press Releases
Quarterly Crime Statistics
Records Unit
Recruiting Information
Office of the Victim Advocate Survey
Probate Court
Public Works
Registrar of  Voters
Senior Services
Social Services
Tax Collector's Office
Town Clerk
Town Manager
Youth Services
Westwoods Golf Course
Home » Town Services » Police Department » Officers & Contact Links

Emergency and Public Safety Services
Police, Fire, Medical Emergencies call 9-1-1 or (860) 675-2400 non-emergency number

Farmington Police Department
319 New Britain Ave.
Unionville, Connecticut 06085

Chief Paul J. Melanson
Captain Marshall S. Porter
Support Services Lieutenant Colin Ryan
Patrol Lieutenant Patrick Buckley

Training Unit Sergeant Troy Williams

Detective Sergeant Sean Bailey
Patrol Executive Officer Sergeant Ken Miller
Court Liason Officer Stan Murak
K-9 Officer Joseph Capodiferro
Youth Officer Stan Lada
Youth Officer Chris Thomas
School Resource Officer Joanna Blumetti
Special Projects Officer Dan Aparo
Records Unit Supervisor Linda Carlin
Communications Unit Supervisor Richard K. Tardif
Shift Commanders:
Sergeant Paul Walzak
Sergeant Stephen Egan
Sergeant Tim McKenzie
Sergeant Jason Raines
Sergeant James Stone
Patrol Officers:

Eric Augustyn
Jason Balisciano
Aaron Benham
Raymond Brown
Matthew Corcoran
Pacifico Flores
Sean Fritz

Eric Giordano
Jeff Glaude
Beth Graves
Randon Hogan
Matthew Keepin
Scott Kennedy

James McKeown
Edward Moehringer
Kyle Mortensen
Ferik Mustafai
Kyle Noddin
Anthony Ruggiero
Kory Vincent

Join Our Mailing