Show/Hide

Justices of the Peace

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Name
 Address  Town
 Phone  Email Address
Robert J. O'Meara
38 Basswood Rd.
Farmington
(860) 777-5615
Bobomeararealestate@gmail.com
Justin J. Pagano, Sr.
10 Girard Ave.
Farmington
(860) 677-0097
 
Charles O. Pickens
3 Poplar Hill Dr.
Farmington
(860) 712-2728
236190uluz@comcast.net
Mary Grace Reed
22 Stonegate
Unionville
(860) 508-7739
reedct@comcast.net
Anita R. Schwager
87 Main St.
Unionville
(860) 673-4579
aschwager1@yahoo.com
Roberta R. Skripol
163 Red Oak Hill Rd.
Farmington
(860) 678-1212
rskripol@aol.com
Dyke Spear
141 Woodpond Rd.
Farmington
(860) 470-3296
 dykespear@comcast.net
Ned T. Statchen
6 Bella Lane
Unionville
(860) 538-3020
nedstatchen@yahoo.com
Alexandra K. Thomas
18 Hobart Street
Farmington
  alexandrathomas@sbcglobal.net
Joan M. Valenti 6 Morgan Place Unionville    
Tina Walts-Gilmore
48 Lido Rd.
Unionville
(860) 214-7222
twalts-gilmore@sbcglobal.net
Lorraine H. Adamson 10 Forest Hills Dr. Farmington (860) 678-7610 laja452@frontier.com
Patricia Bagdigian-Buttero 5 Lakeview Drive  Farmington

(860) 677-1722

(860) 796-0968

pbuttero@sbcglobal.net
Toni Berlandy 176 Woodruff Rd. Farmington (860) 670-4480  
Linda D. Cavanaugh 4 Winterwood Ter. Farmington (860) 674-9556 ldemca@gmail.com
Philip J. Chabot 718 Camp St. Farmington (860) 420-9310 PJChabot@gmail.com
Bruce Charette   Farmington (860) 255-7844 Bruce7@sbcglobal.net
Swapna Das  1 Crab Apple Lane Unionville (860) 324-8306 Swapna.g.das@gmail.com
Robert F. Deasy, Jr. 45 Red Coat Lane Unionville

(860) 673-5346

(860) 306-4003

pqa@snet.net
Lynn Dzinski 1661 Farmington Ave. Unionville (860) 550-3386 lynnphdyz@gmail.com
Jennifer Forman 8 Lyle Court, Unit I Farmington (860) 944-9913 decemberist@comcast.net
Elizabeth S. Giannaros  56 Basswood Road  Farmington  (860) 674-9543  egiannaros@comcast.net
 Thomas J. Goz  75 Litchfield Rd.  Unionville  (860) 675-9839   thomasjgoz@gmail.com
 Rodney A. Johnson  2 Maple Ave.  Unionville  (860) 675-5328                            (860) 212-0767  rodney0514@comcast.net
 John P. Karwoski  75 Tunxis Village  Farmington

(860) 677-2146

(860) 916-2339

 johnpkarwoski@att.net
 Anita J. Krzykoski  1 Ledgewood Rd Farmington   (860) 675-1819  anitakrzy@gmail.com
 Theodore Lindquist, III  99 Lovely St.  Unionville  (860) 712-6437  tedlind3@gmail.com
Stewart J. Miller 17 East Shore Blvd.  Unionville  (860) 675-9256

(860) 299-3134

 oueyeguy@sbcglobal.net
Christopher L. Montes  139 Perry St.  Unionville  (860) 805-4860  jettyhound@sbcglobal.net
 Zalman Nakhimovsky  53 Walnut St.  Unionville (860) 879-1034

(860) 673-2334      (860) 997-4781

 zalmanx@yahoo.com