Town Council

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

Town Council Contacts
C.J. Thomas  thomascj@farmington-ct.org 
Joseph Capodiferro  capodiferroj@farmington-ct.org
Brian Connolly
connollyb@farmington-ct.org
Christopher Fagan faganc@farmington-ct.org
Edward Giannaros giannarose@farmington-ct.org
Peter Mastrobattista  mastrobattistap@farmington-ct.org
Gary Palumbo palumbog@farmington-ct.org
 To Email the entire Council
towncouncil@farmington-ct.org

 

Vision

Farmington will be recognized as a historic and progressive town with an engaged citizenry committed to the betterment of the entire community. To that end, high quality services will be provided to a diverse population living and working in a balanced blend of open space, residential housing and commercial properties supported by stable and equitable revenues.

 

Mission Statement for the Town Council

The Town Council shall develop policies designed to maintain and improve the quality of life for the residents of the Town of Farmington in a fiscally responsible manner, and shall identify guidelines for implementation of these policies by the Town Manager and appropriate Boards and Commissions.

Town Council Meeting Schedule

2020

Strategic Plan

Town of Farmington Strategic Plan